Contact Us

For Emergency Service, call 614-25 DRAIN, 24 hours a day.

Corporate Office

The Waterworks 550 Schrock Road Columbus, Ohio 43229

Main Number: (614)253-7246

Fax: (614)859-1246

Commercial Division

1999 Longwood Avenue Grove City, Oh 43123

(614) 876-0999

Customer Service

Main Number: (614)253-7246

Fax: 614) 859-1246

service@thewaterworks.com

Kassie Rose
Office: 614-505-8160
krose@thewaterworks.com

President

David Specht
614-505-8100 office
dspecht@thewaterworks.com

Vice President, Residential and
Commercial Operations

Tom Kaczkowski
614-505-8130 office
tkaczkowski@thewaterworks.com

Dayton Division | Plumbing & Drain

Senior Business Director of Operations
Mike Kiminas
937-233-8015 office
614-584-2007 mobile
mkiminas@thewaterworks.com

Chief Financial Officer

Markus Zarins
614-505-8111 office
mzarins@thewaterworks.com

Business Director of Operations | Commercial, Industrial, Municipal Divisions

Brad Shepherd
614-505-8226 office
614-989-4355 mobile
bshepherd@thewaterworks.com

Controller

Marcus Zarins
614-505-8111 office
614-859-1246 fax
mzarins@thewaterworks.com

Customer Service | Dispatch Director

Rhonda Beckett
937-505-8125 office
RBeckett@thewaterworks.com

HR Director

Kelly Turley
614-505-8120 office
614-859-1246 fax
KTurley@thewaterworks.com
HR@thewaterworks.com

Benefit and Employee Development Director

Christy Gigandet
614-505-8120 office
cgigandet@thewaterworks.com

Director of Strategic Marketing & Brand Development

Jean Nemeti
614-505-8128 office
jnemeti@thewaterworks.com

© The Waterworks | Site designed by The Media Captain