Contact Us

For Emergency Service, call 614-25 DRAIN, 24 hours a day.

Corporate Office

The Waterworks 550 Schrock Road Columbus, Ohio 43229

Main Number: (614)253-7246

Fax: (614)251-0062

Commercial Division

1999 Longwood Avenue Grove City, Oh 43123

(614) 876-0999

Customer Service

Main Number: (614)253-7246

Fax: (614)251-0062

service@thewaterworks.com

Kassie Rose
Office: 614-505-8160
krose@thewaterworks.com

Benefit and Employee Development Director

Christy Gigandet
614-505-8120 office
cgigandet@thewaterworks.com

Director of Strategic Marketing & Brand Development

Jean Nemeti
614-505-8128 office
jnemeti@thewaterworks.com

General Manager | Commercial Division

Mike Kiminas
614-505-8226 office
614-584-2007 mobile

Vice President, Residential and
Commercial Operations

Tom Kaczkowski
614-505-8130 office
tkaczkowski@thewaterworks.com

Controller

Marcus Zarins
614-505-8111 office
614-251-0062 fax
mzarins@thewaterworks.com

President

David Specht
614-505-8100 office
dspecht@thewaterworks.com

© The Waterworks | Site designed by The Media Captain